May the word of the Lord fill you with love and bring you peace.

Link to today’s readings: http://www.usccb.org/bible/readings/041716.cfm

Jesus said: “My sheep hear my voice; I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish. No one can take them out of my hand. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one can take them out of the Father’s hand. The Father and I are one.”

Do you know your Shepherd’s voice? Do you follow Him or do you listen to a false voice? No matter how hard you try to deny it, you still belong to the Shepherd, He is just waiting for you to follow Him.

Prayer: Heavenly Father, you are my Shepherd, there is no one else I want to follow. In Jesus’ holy name, Amen!

We are his people, the sheep of his flock, Alleluia!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

