May the word of the Lord fill you with love and bring you peace.

Link to today’s readings: http://usccb.org/bible/readings/120415.cfm

As Jesus passed by, two blind men followed him, crying out, “Son of David, have pity on us!” When he entered the house, the blind men approached him and Jesus said to them, “Do you believe that I can do this?”  “Yes, Lord,” they said to him. Then he touched their eyes and said, “Let it be done for you according to your faith.” And their eyes were opened. Jesus warned them sternly, “See that no one knows about this.” But they went out and spread word of him through all that land.

Do you believe in miracles? Do you have the faith that he’s men had? The faith that allows Him to heal you? He asks that us each time we ask for healing or help. How do you answer? Maybe you need to rethink the strength of your faith. Your answer should always be yes.

Prayer: Heavenly Father, thank you for all the healing that you have done in my life. My faith in you has saved me from myself so many times. May I never doubt what you do for me and may I always be willing to share my story of your salvation. In Jesus’ holy name, Amen.

The Lord is my light and my salvation.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

